One Lovely Blog Award :-)

Hey Beauties! Hope you are all enjoying your Monday!

lovely blog award

I get to do a fun post today 🙂 The lovely Nalia Rose nominated me for the “One Lovely Blog Award” Shout out to you Nalia 🙂 thank you for considering me. Everyone be sure to check out her page to see what she is all about. lovely

  1. Thank the Person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules and display the Award.
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other Bloggers and comment on one of their recent posts to let them know they have been nominated.

facts

1.I am an only child

2.I loooooove cheese!! 

3.I used to be afraid to sleep with the closet door open when I was younger

4.Christmas is my favorite Holiday

5.9/10 you can usually catch me smiling, because I’m usually laughing

6.My favorite number is 3. Partly because Allen Iverson used to be my favorite basketball player when he played for the Sixers.

7.One day I hope to have a job that will allow me to travel the world and help the less fortunate.nomination

1Autumn Not Fall Beauty

2.Pretty Girl Makeup Blog

3.Jillissa Breanne

4.Fierce Paint

5.Babbajazzleblog

6.Thrifty Lady Equals DIY

7.Wake Up to makeup with Kayla

8.Mishkas Beauty Review

9.Ok Keep it Real

10.Shuberry Haran

11.Glimmer of Happiness

12.Bed Head Beauty

13.Penelope Beauty

14.Madam Vogue

15.Little Beauty Loves

And there you have it!! Have a beautiful day everyone. Until next time…

Be Blessed Beauties

lipp


5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award :-)

Leave a comment